Skip to content

Sites like Roobet: what 41 alternatives actually publish

Roobet's terms restrict 25 territories, including the United States. Here are 41 sites like Roobet compared on licence, coins, studios and withdrawal limits.

41 sites · every figure from an operator document or a licence record · read 2026-08-28

Roobet's terms of service carry a clause numbered 3.5, headed Restricted Territories. It lists twenty-five places, and the United States is one of them. It is the honest starting point for a page of sites like Roobet: not an opinion about Roobet, but a line in Roobet's own contract, read on 28 August 2026.

What follows is a comparison of forty-one crypto sites like Roobet against Roobet itself, built from one kind of source only. Every licence number, coin list, studio list, verification clause and withdrawal ceiling below was taken from the operator's own terms, cashier or licence register entry, and each record carries the date it was read. Nothing here is copied from another comparison site, and no figure is estimated. The questions people bring to Reddit about all this are collected on sites like Roobet, as asked on Reddit, and what carries over from Roobet's own games is on the games page.

The consequence of working that way is that the tables have holes in them, and the holes are the most useful part. Where a field is blank it means the operator does not publish that fact, or that we have not read the document that would contain it. It never means the answer is zero. Nineteen of the forty-one sites like Roobet do not have a cashier coin list on file; nineteen do not have a studio list; thirty-three do not publish a maximum withdrawal. Saying so is more informative than filling the gap with a guess. Each gap has a page of its own: cashier coin lists, lobbies and studios, fiat terms, apps, licences and record shape.

Two things this page will not do. It does not tell you whether playing anywhere is lawful, because that is not a question a comparison table can answer. And it contains no payout-speed claims, no scores derived from play, and no account of anybody's experience with money, because nothing here was tested with money. Documents were read. That is the whole method.

The 41 sites, ordered by how much each one publishes

#SiteLicensed byLicence no.CoinsStudiosVerificationEvidence
1Wild.ioCuraçao Gaming AuthorityOGL/2024/210/01981280At discretion9.0/10Visit
2Bitcasino.ioCuraçao Gaming AuthorityOGL/2023/111/0069not published120EUR 2,5008.8/10Visit
3Empire.ioAnjouan Gaming BoardALSI-132405042-FI3not published79USDT 2,0008.8/10Visit
4Sportsbet.ioCuraçao Gaming AuthorityOGL/2023/110/0072not published110EUR 2,5008.8/10Visit
5CryptoLeoCuraçao Gaming AuthorityOGL/2024/1267/0760713At discretion8.5/10Visit
6DuckDiceAnjouan Gaming BoardALSI-202509013-FI11019At discretion8.5/10Visit
7Playbet.ioCuraçao Gaming AuthorityOGL/2024/1214/0712379At discretion8.5/10Visit
8RainbetAnjouan Gaming BoardALSI-152406029-FI2933At discretion8.5/10Visit
9WindiceAnjouan Gaming BoardALSI-202411018-FI1744At discretion8.5/10Visit
10BitslerCuraçao Gaming AuthorityOGL/2024/930/0387not published41At discretion8.3/10Visit
11CloudbetCuraçao Gaming AuthorityOGL/2024/328/059940not publishedAt discretion8.0/10Visit
12Livecasino.ioCuraçao Gaming AuthorityOGL/2023/111/0069not published50EUR 2,5008.0/10Visit
13RakebitAnjouan Gaming BoardALSI-202602030-FI215not publishedAt discretion8.0/10Visit
14BitStarzCuraçao Gaming AuthorityOGL/2024/165/0185not published62At discretion7.8/10Visit
15FortuneJackAnjouan Gaming BoardALSI-202411021-FI1not published42At discretion7.5/10Visit
16MetaspinsCuraçao Gaming AuthorityOGL/2024/1063/04378not publishedAt discretion7.5/10Visit
17RocketpotCuracao1668/JAZ13not publishedUSD 2,5007.5/10Visit
18ShuffleCuraçao Gaming AuthorityOGL/2024/1337/06286not publishedAt discretion7.5/10Visit
19Wild FortuneAnjouan Gaming BoardALSI-202509073-FI210not publishedAt discretion7.5/10Visit
20BspinAnjouan Gaming BoardALSI-092404013-FI23not publishedAt discretion7.3/10Visit
21CoinPokerAnjouan Gaming BoardALSI-202412004-FI15not publishedAt discretion7.3/10Visit
22FairspinAnjouan Gaming BoardALSI-202508047-FI2not published114At discretion7.0/10Visit
23ThunderpickCuraçao Gaming AuthorityOGL/2024/677/0722not published40At discretion7.0/10Visit
24Wolf.betGovernment of the Autonomous Island of Anjouan, Union of ComorosALSI-132405048-FI31332At discretion7.0/10Visit
25JacksClubAnjouan Gaming BoardALSI-202507028-FI2not publishednot publishedAt discretion6.8/10Visit
26KatsuBetCuraçao Gaming AuthorityOGL/2024/1307/07481not publishedAt discretion6.8/10Visit
27MiraxCuraçao Gaming AuthorityOGL/2024/1307/0748not publishednot publishedAt discretion6.8/10Visit
28StakeCuraçao Gaming AuthorityOGL/2024/1451/0918not publishednot publishedAt discretion6.8/10Visit
29FlushAnjouan Gaming BoardALSI-202509008-FI1985not published6.3/10Visit
30LTC CasinoCuraçao eGaming8048/JAZ1042At discretion6.3/10Visit
31TrustDiceCuraçao Gaming AuthorityOGL/2024/664/0280943not published6.3/10Visit
32BitdreamsAntillephone N.V.8048/JAZ2019-0155not publishedAt discretion6.0/10Visit
33ChipstarsAnjouan Gaming BoardALSI-202409048-FI2not publishednot publishedAt discretion6.0/10Visit
34WeissAnjouan Gaming BoardALSI-202508047-FI2not publishednot publishedAt discretion6.0/10Visit
35Sportbet.oneM.I.S.A.G2019004519not publishedAt discretion5.8/10Visit
36Betcoin.agAnjouan Gaming BoardALSI-202605043-FI2not published47not published5.5/10Visit
37BetFuryCuraçao Gaming AuthorityOGL/2024/1494/0942not published73not published5.5/10Visit
38PrimediceGovernment of Curaçao8048/JAZnot publishednot publishedAt discretion5.3/10Visit
39BC.GameGovernment of the Autonomous Island of Anjouan, Union of ComorosALSI-202410011-FI1not publishednot publishednot published4.5/10Visit
40Nitrobettingnot publishednot published7not publishedAt discretion3.5/10Visit
41BetPlaysnot publishednot publishednot published19At discretion3.3/10Visit

Read from each operator’s own terms and licence record. A blank means the document does not state it, or we have not read it — never that the answer is nil. Ordering is by how much an operator publishes and can be checked, on a fixed ten-point scale, so a brand that publishes little cannot rise by having fewer fields counted. The placement above the table is commercial and does not affect it.

Roobet's clause 3.5 and the record sites like Roobet are measured against

The clause is short and it is specific. Headed Restricted Territories, Roobet's clause 3.5 names Aruba, Australia, Bonaire, Cuba, Curacao, Cyprus, Gibraltar, Haiti, Iran, Iraq, Malta, Myanmar, the Netherlands, Nicaragua, North Korea, Saba, Saint Maarten, Saint Martin, South Sudan, Statia, Syria, the United States, the United Kingdoms, Yemen and Zimbabwe. The spelling United Kingdoms is Roobet's, printed that way in the terms, and it is reproduced here rather than corrected because the point of quoting a contract is to quote it.

That is a statement about the agreement a player enters into with Roobet, and it is the only sense in which this page discusses restrictions at all. What it means for any individual is a question for that individual, not for a table. The rest of this page compares the forty-one sites like Roobet on coins, studios, verification clauses, withdrawal ceilings and licence records, and leaves their territory lists alone.

The corporate structure behind the brand is worth recording alongside the clause, because the two sit in the same footer line. The licence holder is Raw Entertainment B.V., registration 157205, at Korporaalweg 10, Curaçao. The money moves through a second company: Raw Entertainment Ltd, registration HE421735, at Voukourestiou 25, Neptune House, Limassol, Cyprus, described in Roobet's own footer as the paying and operational agent acting on behalf of Raw Entertainment B.V. The licence sits in one jurisdiction and the paying agent in another, and Cyprus also appears on the clause 3.5 list.

Roobet's own record, read 28 August 2026
FieldWhat Roobet publishes
Licence holderRaw Entertainment B.V., registration 157205, Korporaalweg 10, Curaçao
Paying agentRaw Entertainment Ltd, registration HE421735, Limassol, Cyprus
LicenceGovernment of Curaçao, OGL/2024/687/0427
Register statusUnverified — we have not resolved the number in the Curaçao register
Restricted territories25, listed at clause 3.5, the United States among them
Coins in the cashier11: BTC, USDT, USDC, ETH, SOL, SUI, BNB, XRP, TRX, LTC, DOGE
Studios in the lobby64 named
Verification thresholdDoes not publish one; clauses 4.9 and 10.5 leave it to Roobet's discretion
Maximum withdrawalDoes not publish one
FoundedDoes not publish a year in anything we read
Fees1% on fiat deposits (9.7); 2% from the tenth fiat withdrawal in 30 days (10.8)

From the footer legal line, the terms of service and the cashier's published coin list, all read 2026-08-28.

What counts as a Roobet alternative here, and how the records were built

Forty-one sites like Roobet are compared, chosen because they run the same shape of business as Roobet: a crypto-funded casino, usually with a sportsbook attached, licensed in Curaçao or Anjouan, taking deposits in coins rather than cards. Each one has a record built from its own terms of service, its own cashier or lobby, and where one exists the public licence register entry.

The records are deliberately uneven, because the operators are. Some publish a numbered clause with a figure in it; some publish a paragraph of discretion; some publish nothing on the subject at all. The table below is the coverage map, and it is the honest measure of how much any of these brands will tell you before you sign up.

One rule governs every cell on this page: a blank means the document does not say, or we have not read it. It is never shorthand for none and never for zero. A casino that has not published a withdrawal ceiling has not thereby promised you an unlimited one, and a casino with no coin list on file may well take thirty coins — we simply have not read the cashier.

How much the 41 sites like Roobet publish
FactAlternatives with it on recordNot on record
Named licensing authority392 (Nitrobetting, BetPlays)
Licence number392
A link into a public licence register338
Cashier coin list2219
Studio list2219
A verification clause we have read365
A numeric verification threshold536
A published maximum withdrawal833
A founding year1031

Counts over the 41 alternatives, excluding Roobet. Not on record means the operator does not publish it or the document has not been read.

Websites like Roobet, brand by brand

This is the orientation table. Ten of the forty-one have a licence, a cashier list and a studio list all on file, and those ten are the only rows where a like-for-like comparison with Roobet is possible at all. Brands with thinner records appear later on the page rather than being padded out here.

Read the studio column as catalogue breadth rather than quality. A lobby with a hundred and twenty studios in it is not automatically better than one with thirty; it is broader, which matters if you are looking for a specific game and matters much less if you are not.

Sites like Roobet with a licence, a coin list and a studio list all on record
BrandLicenceCoinsStudiosFounded
Roobet (the subject)Government of Curaçao OGL/2024/687/0427, unverified1164Not published
Wild.ioCuraçao Gaming Authority OGL/2024/210/0198, Active12802022
FlushAnjouan Gaming Board ALSI-202509008-FI1, valid985Not published
RainbetAnjouan Gaming Board ALSI-152406029-FI2, valid933Not published
DuckDiceAnjouan Gaming Board ALSI-202509013-FI1, valid1019Not published
LTC CasinoCuraçao eGaming 8048/JAZ1042Not published
WindiceAnjouan Gaming Board ALSI-202411018-FI1, valid744Not published
Wolf.betAnjouan (Union of Comoros) ALSI-132405048-FI31332Not published
Playbet.ioCuraçao Gaming Authority OGL/2024/1214/0712, Active379Not published
CryptoLeoCuraçao Gaming Authority OGL/2024/1267/0760, Active713Not published
TrustDiceCuraçao Gaming Authority OGL/2024/664/0280, Active943Not published

Licence authority, number and status as recorded in each operator's own footer and register entry. Records read 2026-08-26 to 2026-08-28.

Licence records: the one thing you can check before you deposit

Roobet publishes a 2024-series Curaçao number, OGL/2024/687/0427, issued under the regime that replaced the old master-and-sub-licence arrangement. We have not resolved that number in the Curaçao Gaming Authority's certificate register. The status on this page is therefore unverified, which means unchecked. It does not mean invalid, and nobody should read it that way.

Against that, thirty-three of the forty-one sites like Roobet have a register link on file. Seventeen carry a certificate URL that points directly into cert.cga.cw, the Curaçao Gaming Authority's own certificate viewer, each one recorded with status Active: Wild.io, Metaspins, Bitsler, Bitcasino.io, Shuffle, Thunderpick, Cloudbet, Sportsbet.io, Stake, Playbet.io, BetFury, CryptoLeo, Mirax, KatsuBet, TrustDice, Livecasino.io and BitStarz. Fifteen more name the Anjouan Gaming Board and point at its public licence register: Flush, Rainbet, DuckDice, JacksClub, Rakebit, Bspin, Fairspin, Empire.io, Windice, FortuneJack, CoinPoker, Wild Fortune, Weiss, Betcoin.ag and Chipstars. BC.Game is the only one on file with a per-domain validation URL, which resolves its licence against the domain bc.game rather than sending you to a list.

Six record no register link at all and only their own pages: Wolf.bet, Rocketpot, LTC Casino, Primedice, Sportbet.one and Bitdreams. Two — Nitrobetting and BetPlays — do not have a licence authority or number on record in anything read. That is not an accusation; it is a description of what is missing, and it is the sort of gap worth noticing before money moves.

One older Curaçao form still appears. LTC Casino and Primedice both carry 8048/JAZ, and Bitdreams carries 8048/JAZ2019-015 under Antillephone N.V. Sportbet.one is the outlier in the set, naming M.I.S.A. and the number G20190045 rather than either of the two jurisdictions that account for nearly everything else here.

Four licence numbers that appear twice

Checking the numbers rather than the brand names surfaces something the marketing does not. Four licence numbers in this set are each shared by two brands. That is a normal consequence of one operator running several front ends, and it is not in itself a criticism — but it does mean that picking two of these brands as a hedge against each other may not be the hedge it looks like.

Licence numbers carried by more than one brand in this set
Licence numberAuthorityBrands
OGL/2023/111/0069Curaçao Gaming Authority, ActiveBitcasino.io and Livecasino.io
OGL/2024/1307/0748Curaçao Gaming Authority, ActiveMirax and KatsuBet
ALSI-202508047-FI2Anjouan Gaming Board, validFairspin and Weiss
8048/JAZRecorded as Curaçao eGaming and as Government of CuraçaoLTC Casino and Primedice

Duplicates found by matching licence numbers across all 42 records. The two 8048/JAZ holders name the authority differently in their own footers.

Gambling websites like Roobet: what each cashier actually takes

Roobet's cashier prints eleven coins: BTC, USDT, USDC, ETH, SOL, SUI, BNB, XRP, TRX, LTC and DOGE. It is a mainstream list — the majors, two dollar stablecoins, and one meme coin — and it is the single fact on this page that most people can check for themselves in ten seconds by opening the deposit screen.

Twenty-two of the forty-one alternatives have a cashier list on file, and six of those are longer than Roobet's. Cloudbet's is the outlier by a wide margin at forty entries, and it is the only cashier in the set that reaches into gold-backed and staked assets alongside the majors. Sportbet.one lists nineteen. Rakebit lists fifteen, including both of the privacy coins that appear anywhere in this data. At the other end, KatsuBet's record has a single coin on it, and Playbet.io publishes three.

Two coins are worth singling out because they say something structural. USDT appears in nineteen of the twenty-two cashiers on file, which makes the dollar stablecoin more universal in this market than Bitcoin's own dominance would suggest. XMR appears in exactly two — DuckDice and Rakebit — which is the clearest signal in the data of how few of these operators want to handle an asset they cannot trace.

Cashier coin lists at sites like Roobet, where we have read one
BrandCoins listedWhat the list contains
Cloudbet40The majors plus PAXG, stETH, sUSDe and a long tail of meme assets
Sportbet.one19Majors, stablecoins, VAULTA and its own SBET token
Rakebit15Majors plus DAI, LINK, XMR and ZEC
Wolf.bet13Majors plus ADA, DOT, OP, SHIB and TON
Rocketpot13Majors plus DAI and both USDT chains listed separately
Wild.io12The majors and the two dollar stablecoins
Roobet (the subject)11BTC, USDT, USDC, ETH, SOL, SUI, BNB, XRP, TRX, LTC, DOGE
DuckDice10Majors plus DASH and XMR
Wild Fortune10Majors plus ADA and TRX
LTC Casino10Majors plus both dollar stablecoins and TRX
Flush9Majors plus POL
Rainbet9Majors and the two dollar stablecoins
TrustDice9Majors plus EOS and its own TXT token
Metaspins8Majors plus BCH, ADA and DOGE
Windice7BTC, ETH, LTC, BCH, XRP, BNB, USDT
CryptoLeo7Majors plus ADA and TRX
Nitrobetting7BTC, ETH, BCH, LTC, USDT, BNB, USDC
Shuffle6Majors plus its own SHFL token
CoinPoker5BTC, ETH, USDT, SOL, TRX
Bitdreams5BTC, ETH, LTC, DOGE, XRP
Bspin3BTC, ETH, USDT
Playbet.io3BTC, SOL, ETH
KatsuBet1BTC

Read from each operator's own cashier or deposit page. The other 19 alternatives do not have a coin list on file.

Gambling games like Roobet: house originals against the studio lists

Roobet's game policy names six house games: Crash, Roulette, Towers, Mines, Blackjack and Dice. Those are Roobet's own, built in-house rather than licensed, and they are the reason the brand is recognisable — the Crash curve in particular is what most people picture when they picture Roobet. Everything else in the lobby comes from the sixty-four studios Roobet names.

Eighteen of the forty-one sites like Roobet are recorded as running house originals of their own: BC.Game, Wolf.bet, Rocketpot, Wild.io, Metaspins, Bitsler, Flush, Rainbet, DuckDice, JacksClub, Bitcasino.io, Rakebit, Shuffle, Thunderpick, Fairspin, BetFury, TrustDice and BitStarz. Nineteen are recorded as running provably fair verification on their games, which is the mechanism that lets a player check a result after the fact rather than take it on trust.

There is one structural difference between Roobet and much of the field that the studio lists make visible. Spribe — the studio behind the licensed crash format that dominates this market — appears on thirteen of the twenty-two alternative lists we have read, including Wolf.bet, Wild.io, Bitsler, DuckDice, Bitcasino.io, Sportsbet.io, Fairspin, Empire.io, Windice, BetFury, CryptoLeo, Livecasino.io and BetPlays. It does not appear on Roobet's. Roobet builds its crash game rather than licensing one, and the brands that took the licensed route are offering something adjacent rather than identical.

The studios that turn up almost everywhere

Counting studio names across the twenty-three lists on file gives a rough map of what the standard crypto casino lobby is made of. Hacksaw Gaming is on twenty-two of the twenty-three, Evolution on twenty-one, Endorphina and Pragmatic Play on twenty each; a lobby without those four would be the unusual one, and Roobet carries all four. The most common studios Roobet does not carry are PG Soft and GameArt, on seventeen lists each.

The count below allows for the fact that operators spell studio names inconsistently — Nolimit City and No Limit City, BGaming and Bgaming, GameArt and Gameart all appear as written by different operators, and are treated as the same studio here.

Studios by how many of the 23 lists on file name them
StudioLists naming itOn Roobet's list
Hacksaw Gaming22Yes
Evolution21Yes
Endorphina20Yes
Pragmatic Play20Yes
Booming Games18Yes
NetEnt17Yes
PG Soft17No
GameArt17No
Betsoft16Yes
Nolimit City16Yes
Play'n GO16Yes
Relax Gaming16Yes
Platipus16No
Spribe13No

Counted across the 23 lists on file, spelling variants merged. The remaining 19 alternatives do not have a studio list on record.

Catalogue depth, and what sits at the bottom of it

Roobet's sixty-four studios put it ninth of the twenty-three lists on file. Eight alternatives name more, and the three deepest are not the brands most people would guess: Bitcasino.io at a hundred and twenty, Fairspin at a hundred and fourteen, Sportsbet.io at a hundred and ten. Flush and Wild.io follow at eighty-five and eighty.

Depth is not the whole story, because overlap matters more than totals. Bitcasino.io shares thirty-seven studios with Roobet and carries eighty-three that Roobet does not — a bigger lobby, but a substantially different one. The closest matches by proportion are much smaller: Rainbet shares twenty of its thirty-three studios with Roobet, Bitsler twenty-three of its forty-one, DuckDice ten of its nineteen. Windice is the counter-example, sharing only eleven of forty-four — a catalogue of much the same size as Bitsler's, built from almost entirely different suppliers.

Studio count and overlap with Roobet's 64
BrandStudios namedAlso on Roobet's listNot on Roobet's list
Bitcasino.io1203783
Fairspin1143282
Sportsbet.io1103476
Flush852560
Wild.io802555
Empire.io793148
Playbet.io792653
BetFury733142
BitStarz621646
Livecasino.io501931
Betcoin.ag471928
Windice441133
TrustDice431924
LTC Casino421923
FortuneJack421824
Bitsler412318
Thunderpick401030
Rainbet332013
Wolf.bet321319
DuckDice19109
BetPlays19811
CryptoLeo1358

Overlap counted on exact studio names as each operator prints them; differing spellings of the same studio will read as different entries in this column.

Three studios only Roobet names

Allowing for spelling variants, three names on Roobet's list appear on none of the twenty-two alternative lists read: Eurasian Gaming Slots, MLive and OneTouch Live. Two of those three are live-dealer suppliers, which is the part of a lobby where exclusivity is most common and most short-lived. Six further Roobet entries — DEGEN Studios, G.Games, Gamesinc, NowNow Gaming, Sneaky Slots and Truelab — appear nowhere else as spelled, but do appear elsewhere under variant spellings, so they are not exclusive in any meaningful sense.

Gambling sites like Roobet on verification

This is the field where the difference between publishing a fact and publishing a paragraph matters most. Roobet's clauses 4.9 and 10.5 say documents may be requested at any time at Roobet's discretion, and that withdrawals are refused until identity is fully verified. No figure is attached to either clause. There is no threshold to quote because Roobet does not state one.

Thirty-six of the forty-one alternatives have a verification clause on file. Five of those state a number; the great majority of the remaining thirty-one read much as Roobet's does — discretion, exercised at any time, with withdrawals held until the check clears. Five out of forty-one is the single clearest illustration on this page of how little of this market commits to anything in writing before you deposit.

The five that do commit are worth reading closely, because none of them is a promise of anonymity below the line. Bitcasino.io, Sportsbet.io and Livecasino.io all name €2,500 at clause 6.6 and all three add that smaller withdrawals may be checked too. Rocketpot names $2,500 at clause 11.4, then says elsewhere in the same document that additional checks may apply over $2,000 and that smaller withdrawals may be verified as the licence requires. Empire.io names 2,000 USDT at clause 5.4 with the same caveat attached. In every case the number is a trigger for extra scrutiny, not a ceiling below which nothing happens.

Four casino sites like Roobet market themselves in the opposite direction, and in two of the four the operator's own documents contradict the marketing. LTC Casino's homepage states that no identity verification or documents are required and that players can withdraw without verifying; its terms of service say nothing about verification either way, so nothing in its own material cuts against that. Sportbet.one states that it offers anonymous betting with no KYC requirements. CoinPoker markets itself as no-KYC, but its responsible gambling policy reserves the right to request verification or to freeze an account. Rakebit's homepage FAQ says standard withdrawals are processed without documents, while its terms of use require an identity document, a selfie and proof of address on a first withdrawal — a flat conflict inside one operator's own material, and the sort of thing worth finding before rather than after a win.

At the strictest end, Chipstars states that verification must be carried out at the latest when cumulative deposits reach €2,000 and that no withdrawal is permitted before identification is verified, regardless of amount. Wild Fortune requires Bitcoin players to submit valid identification before playing at all, with deposits and bets blocked until that is done. Mirax and BitStarz both describe verification as an obligatory procedure rather than a contingent one.

The five sites like Roobet that publish a verification figure
BrandThreshold statedClauseWhat the clause actually says
Bitcasino.io€2,5006.6Extra checks above the figure; smaller withdrawals may also be checked
Sportsbet.io€2,5006.6Extra checks above the figure, and at the operator's discretion below it
Livecasino.io€2,5006.6Checks on first deposit, before any withdrawal, and above the figure
Rocketpot$2,50011.4Above 0.05 BTC or $2,500; further checks noted over $2,000; 30 days to supply documents
Empire.io2,000 USDT5.4Additional procedures above the figure, or below it where the licence requires

The other 36 alternatives either publish a discretionary clause with no figure, or do not have a verification clause on file at all.

Sites like Roobet Casino that publish a withdrawal ceiling

Roobet publishes no maximum withdrawal in anything read. Nor do thirty-three of the forty-one alternatives. Eight do, and the spread between them is wider than anything else in this data: Rocketpot caps withdrawals at 5,000 USD a month and BetPlays at 5,000 EUR a week, while Bitcasino.io's clause 6.10 sets the ceiling at 1,000,000 USDT a week. These are operators of broadly the same kind, licensed in broadly the same places, three orders of magnitude apart on the one number that decides what a big win is worth to you.

A published ceiling is not automatically bad news, and the eight sites like Roobet with one are not thereby worse than the thirty-three without. A limit written into clause 11.5 is a limit you can read before you deposit; an unpublished one is a conversation you have with support after you win. Rocketpot's 5,000 USD a month is the tightest number here, and it is still a number.

Published maximum withdrawals
BrandCeilingPeriodClause
Bitcasino.io1,000,000 USDTper week6.10
Wild.io100,000 USDper week9.6
CryptoLeo50,000 USDTper month7.9
Bitdreams20,000 EURper monthSection 11
Wild Fortune15,000 EURper month11.8
Mirax10,000 EURper week8
BetPlays5,000 EURper week6.11
Rocketpot5,000 USDper month11.5
Roobet (the subject)Does not publish one——

From each operator's terms of service. The other 33 alternatives do not publish a maximum withdrawal in anything read.

The Roobet clauses that cost money rather than cap it

Three clauses in Roobet's terms deal with charges and conditions on withdrawal, and they are specific in a way the verification clauses are not. Clause 9.7 applies a 1% fee to all successful fiat deposits. Clause 10.8 applies a 2% fee from the tenth fiat withdrawal in any rolling thirty-day period, and to every withdrawal after that within the window. Clause 10.1 requires a deposit to be wagered before it can be withdrawn.

None of those is a cap and none should be read as one — they are kept separate from the withdrawal-ceiling table above for exactly that reason. The tenth-withdrawal rule is the one worth noting, because it is triggered by the number of fiat withdrawals rather than their size, so it falls on frequent small withdrawals — a kind of clause worth looking for in the terms of any site like Roobet as well.

  • Clause 9.7 — a 1% fee on all successful fiat deposits.
  • Clause 10.8 — a 2% fee from the tenth fiat withdrawal in any rolling 30-day period, and on each one after it.
  • Clause 10.1 — a deposit must be wagered before it can be withdrawn.
  • Clauses 4.9 and 10.5 — documents at Roobet's discretion, at any time; withdrawals refused until identity is fully verified.

Best sites like Roobet, grouped by what they document

No ranking on this page is a ranking of quality, because nothing was played and no payout was timed. What can be ranked is documentation: how much a brand commits to in writing before you give it money. That is a real axis, it is the one this site can actually measure, and it happens to be the axis that matters most to somebody choosing an operator they cannot easily complain about later.

Fullest records in the set

Six sites like Roobet have all four of the things that can be checked before an account exists: a licence number pointing into a public register, a cashier list, a studio list and a verification clause. Three are Curaçao Gaming Authority holders — Wild.io, Playbet.io and CryptoLeo — and three sit under the Anjouan Gaming Board: Rainbet, DuckDice and Windice. Wild.io is the most completely documented record on the page: an Active Curaçao certificate, a founding year of 2022, twelve coins, eighty studios and a ceiling of 100,000 USD a week at clause 9.6. It is the only one of the six to publish a year, and one of two to publish a ceiling — CryptoLeo is the other, at 50,000 USDT a month under clause 7.9.

Bitcasino.io documents the most on the numbers and the least on the cashier: a hundred and twenty studios, a stated €2,500 verification threshold at clause 6.6, and the highest published withdrawal ceiling in the set at a million USDT a week — but no coin list on file and no founding year, so two of the five columns in the orientation table stay empty for it.

Longest-running, where a year is published

Ten of the forty-one publish a founding year. Cloudbet and Nitrobetting are the oldest at 2013, followed by FortuneJack in 2014 and Bitsler in 2015. Bspin, Rocketpot, CoinPoker and Sportbet.one all date to 2018, Wild.io to 2022 and Rakebit to 2024. Roobet does not publish a year in anything we read, so it cannot be placed in that sequence at all.

Founding years, where the operator publishes one
BrandFoundedLicence on record
Cloudbet2013Curaçao Gaming Authority OGL/2024/328/0599, Active
Nitrobetting2013Not published
FortuneJack2014Anjouan Gaming Board ALSI-202411021-FI1, valid
Bitsler2015Curaçao Gaming Authority OGL/2024/930/0387, Active
Bspin2018Anjouan Gaming Board ALSI-092404013-FI2, valid
Rocketpot2018Curacao 1668/JAZ, as its own footer spells it
CoinPoker2018Anjouan Gaming Board ALSI-202412004-FI1, valid
Sportbet.one2018M.I.S.A. G20190045
Wild.io2022Curaçao Gaming Authority OGL/2024/210/0198, Active
Rakebit2024Anjouan Gaming Board ALSI-202602030-FI2, valid

The other 31 alternatives, and Roobet, do not publish a founding year in anything read.

Closest in shape to Roobet

If the question is which alternative most resembles the Roobet product rather than which documents best, the answer comes from three fields at once: house originals, provably fair verification, and studio overlap. Bitsler, Wild.io, Flush, DuckDice, Rakebit, Shuffle, Wolf.bet, Metaspins, JacksClub, Rainbet, Thunderpick and BC.Game are all recorded with both house originals and provably fair verification, which is the combination Roobet is built on. Three of those also have the highest studio overlap with Roobet in the whole set: Rainbet at twenty of thirty-three, Bitsler at twenty-three of forty-one and DuckDice at ten of nineteen. Those three are the nearest thing here to a like-for-like swap.

Where the records are thin, and which brands they are

Most of this comparison has gaps in it, and naming them is more useful than quietly dropping the brands concerned. BC.Game has a validated Anjouan licence tied to its domain and nothing else on file — no cashier list, no studio list, no verification clause read. Stake and Primedice each have a licence and a verification clause but neither a coin nor a studio list. Twelve brands have a studio list but no cashier list on record: Bitsler, Bitcasino.io, Thunderpick, Sportsbet.io, Fairspin, Empire.io, BetFury, FortuneJack, Livecasino.io, BetPlays, BitStarz and Betcoin.ag.

Five have no verification clause on file at all: BC.Game, Flush, BetFury, TrustDice and Betcoin.ag. For those five, nothing on this page should be read as evidence that verification is or is not required. It means the document has not been read, and that is a different and much weaker statement.

One small pattern in the withdrawal clauses is worth recording because it cuts across the whole set. Four of the eight published ceilings are written in euros — Bitdreams, Wild Fortune, Mirax and BetPlays — and the other four in dollars or USDT. A ceiling in euros is a ceiling you convert before it means anything, and the conversion is not the operator's problem. Bitdreams is also the only brand on this page still carrying an Antillephone N.V. number of the older form, 8048/JAZ2019-015.

How to read this page, and what it deliberately does not say

Every record here was read between 26 and 28 August 2026, and the dates are recorded per brand rather than per page, because terms change and licence registers are updated. A clause number quoted here may be renumbered next month. If a figure on this page matters to a decision you are making, the right move is to open the operator's own terms and find the clause, which is why clause numbers are printed alongside the figures throughout.

This page does not rate payout speed, and no brand on it is described as fast or slow, because that is not something a document can establish. It does not claim that any operator was tested, because none was. It does not tell anyone whether they may lawfully open an account anywhere, and it does not discuss the gambling law of any country. Roobet's restricted-territory clause is reported because it is a term of Roobet's own contract: clause 3.5 names twenty-five places, the United States among them. Nothing more is drawn from it, and it is not extended to the forty-one sites like Roobet compared here.

Finally, the site carries one commercial placement, shown separately from these tables and labelled as such. It is not ranked into anything above, and no row in any table on this page was ordered to accommodate it.

Roobet against the field, on the record

In its favour

  • A specific licence number is published in the footer, in the 2024 Curaçao series: Government of Curaçao OGL/2024/687/0427.
  • Sixty-four studios named, which places Roobet ninth of the twenty-three studio lists read, with eight naming more.
  • Six house games — Crash, Roulette, Towers, Mines, Blackjack and Dice — built in-house rather than licensed in.
  • An eleven-coin cashier covering the majors, both dollar stablecoins and DOGE.
  • Charges are published with clause numbers attached: 1% on fiat deposits at 9.7, 2% from the tenth fiat withdrawal at 10.8.
  • The full restricted-territory list is set out as a numbered clause in the terms, 3.5, rather than left to a support article.

Against it

  • The licence number is unverified here: we have not resolved it in the Curaçao register, where seventeen alternatives carry a direct certificate link showing Active.
  • Clause 3.5 restricts twenty-five territories, the United States among them.
  • No verification threshold is published; clauses 4.9 and 10.5 leave the check entirely to Roobet's discretion.
  • No maximum withdrawal is published, so there is no ceiling to read before depositing.
  • No founding year is published in anything read, so the brand cannot be placed against the ten sites like Roobet that do state one.
  • The licence holder sits in Curaçao and the paying agent in Cyprus, and Cyprus appears on Roobet's own clause 3.5 list.
  • Spribe is absent from the studio list we read, so the licensed crash game named on thirteen alternative lists is not among the games Roobet names.

What these sites actually look like

26 of them, captured on 2026-08-26. The rest answer an automated request with a challenge page rather than a home page, so there is nothing honest to show for them.

Wild.io home page
Wild.io
Bitcasino.io home page
Bitcasino.io
Sportsbet.io home page
Sportsbet.io
CryptoLeo home page
CryptoLeo
Playbet.io home page
Playbet.io
Bitsler home page
Bitsler
Cloudbet home page
Cloudbet
BitStarz home page
BitStarz
Metaspins home page
Metaspins
Rocketpot home page
Rocketpot
Shuffle home page
Shuffle
CoinPoker home page
CoinPoker
Thunderpick home page
Thunderpick
Wolf.bet home page
Wolf.bet
JacksClub home page
JacksClub
Stake home page
Stake
Flush home page
Flush
LTC Casino home page
LTC Casino
Chipstars home page
Chipstars
Sportbet.one home page
Sportbet.one
Betcoin.ag home page
Betcoin.ag
BetFury home page
BetFury
Primedice home page
Primedice
BC.Game home page
BC.Game
Nitrobetting home page
Nitrobetting
BetPlays home page
BetPlays

Questions people actually ask

What are the best sites like Roobet?

On documentation rather than experience, Wild.io has the fullest record in this set: an Active Curaçao Gaming Authority certificate at OGL/2024/210/0198, a founding year of 2022, twelve coins, eighty studios and a published withdrawal ceiling of 100,000 USD a week at clause 9.6. Bitcasino.io publishes the deepest catalogue at a hundred and twenty studios plus a stated €2,500 verification threshold at clause 6.6. If the criterion is resemblance to Roobet rather than paperwork, Rainbet and Bitsler have the highest studio overlap in the set — twenty of Rainbet's thirty-three studios and twenty-three of Bitsler's forty-one are also on Roobet's list.

Why does Roobet not accept players from some countries?

Because clause 3.5 of its terms of service, headed Restricted Territories, lists twenty-five places, and the terms make agreement to that clause a condition of using the service. The list includes the United States, Australia, the Netherlands, Malta, Cyprus, Curacao and the United Kingdoms — the last spelled that way in Roobet's own document. That is a term of a private contract. This page reports it and does not interpret it.

Are these Roobet alternatives licensed?

Thirty-nine of the forty-one name a licensing authority and a number. Seventeen carry a certificate link into cert.cga.cw, the Curaçao Gaming Authority's own viewer, each recorded as Active. Fifteen name the Anjouan Gaming Board and point at its public register, and BC.Game carries a per-domain validation link. Six record only their own pages rather than a register. Nitrobetting and BetPlays have no licence authority or number on record in anything we read.

Is Roobet's licence valid?

We do not say. Roobet publishes Government of Curaçao licence OGL/2024/687/0427, a number in the 2024 series issued under the regime that replaced the old master-and-sub-licence system. We have not resolved that number in the Curaçao Gaming Authority's certificate register, so its status on this page is unverified. Unverified means unchecked. It is not a finding that anything is wrong.

Which gambling games like Roobet's are available elsewhere?

Roobet's game policy names Crash, Roulette, Towers, Mines, Blackjack and Dice as its house games. Eighteen of the forty-one alternatives are recorded as running house originals of their own, and nineteen as running provably fair verification. The licensed alternative to a house-built crash game is Spribe's, which appears on thirteen of the twenty-two alternative studio lists read and does not appear on Roobet's — Roobet builds its own instead.

Do any sites like Roobet take more coins than Roobet does?

Six of the twenty-two cashiers on file list more than Roobet's eleven. Cloudbet is far ahead with forty, including gold-backed and staked assets. Sportbet.one lists nineteen, Rakebit fifteen, Wolf.bet and Rocketpot thirteen each, and Wild.io twelve. Nineteen alternatives do not have a cashier list on record, so they may take more or fewer — we have not read the deposit screen.

Which sites like Roobet publish a verification threshold?

Five. Bitcasino.io, Sportsbet.io and Livecasino.io each name €2,500 at clause 6.6. Rocketpot names $2,500 at clause 11.4. Empire.io names 2,000 USDT at clause 5.4. In all five cases the clause describes a trigger for additional checks rather than a level below which nothing is asked, and each one also reserves the right to verify smaller withdrawals. The other thirty-six publish a discretionary clause with no figure, or nothing we have read.

Can I play at a site like Roobet from a restricted territory?

This page does not advise on that and does not discuss any country's law. What it can report is that the operators' own terms are written to settle the question themselves: DuckDice's section 2, Stake's clause 4.8, JacksClub's terms and Windice's clause 15.1 each reserve the right to request documents at any time to determine a user's identity and location, and to hold service or payment until that is done. The document is the place to look, and that is as far as this page goes.

Do any casino sites like Roobet say no verification is needed?

LTC Casino's homepage states that no identity verification or documents are required and that players can withdraw without verifying, and its terms do not mention verification at all. Sportbet.one states that it offers anonymous betting with no KYC requirements. CoinPoker markets itself as no-KYC, but its responsible gambling policy reserves the right to request verification or freeze an account. Rakebit's FAQ says standard withdrawals need no documents while its terms require identity, a selfie and proof of address on a first withdrawal — the two documents contradict each other.

Is there a Roobet alternative with a published withdrawal limit?

Eight of the forty-one publish one. Bitcasino.io allows 1,000,000 USDT a week at clause 6.10; Wild.io 100,000 USD a week at 9.6; CryptoLeo 50,000 USDT a month at 7.9; Bitdreams 20,000 EUR a month; Wild Fortune 15,000 EUR a month at 11.8; Mirax 10,000 EUR a week; BetPlays 5,000 EUR a week at 6.11; Rocketpot 5,000 USD a month at 11.5. Roobet publishes no ceiling, and neither do the other thirty-three.

Which studios appear on the most crypto casino lobbies?

Across the twenty-three studio lists on file, Hacksaw Gaming appears on twenty-two, Evolution on twenty-one, Endorphina and Pragmatic Play on twenty each, and Booming Games on eighteen. Roobet carries all five. The most common studios Roobet does not carry are PG Soft and GameArt, on seventeen lists each, and Platipus on sixteen.

How much bigger are the biggest catalogues than Roobet's?

Roobet names sixty-four studios, which puts it ninth of the twenty-three lists on file. Bitcasino.io names a hundred and twenty, Fairspin a hundred and fourteen, Sportsbet.io a hundred and ten, Flush eighty-five and Wild.io eighty. Overlap matters more than the total: Bitcasino.io shares thirty-seven studios with Roobet and carries eighty-three that Roobet does not, while Bitsler carries only forty-one studios in total but shares twenty-three of them.

Do any of these brands share a licence with each other?

Four numbers appear twice. Bitcasino.io and Livecasino.io both carry OGL/2023/111/0069. Mirax and KatsuBet both carry OGL/2024/1307/0748. Fairspin and Weiss both carry ALSI-202508047-FI2. LTC Casino and Primedice both carry 8048/JAZ, though they name the authority differently. It usually means one operator running more than one front end, which is worth knowing if you were treating two of these sites like Roobet as separate options.

Does Roobet charge fees on deposits or withdrawals?

Its terms publish two charges with clause numbers. Clause 9.7 applies a 1% fee to all successful fiat deposits. Clause 10.8 applies a 2% fee from the tenth fiat withdrawal in any rolling thirty-day period and to every withdrawal after that within the window. Separately, clause 10.1 requires a deposit to be wagered before it can be withdrawn.

When was Roobet founded?

Roobet does not publish a founding year in the footer legal line, the terms of service or the cashier, which are the documents read for this page. Ten of the forty-one alternatives do publish one, running from Cloudbet and Nitrobetting in 2013 to Rakebit in 2024. Because the figure is absent rather than zero, Roobet is simply left out of that comparison rather than given a guessed date.

Did you test any of these casinos with real money?

No. Nothing on this page was tested, played or deposited into. Every figure was read from an operator's own terms, cashier, lobby or licence register entry between 26 and 28 August 2026, and each record carries the date it was read. Where a field is empty it means the operator does not publish it or the document has not been read — it never means the answer is zero or none.