Roobet without crypto: what the terms actually say about fiat
Roobet's terms charge 1% on fiat deposits and 2% from the tenth fiat withdrawal. The cashier list we read holds eleven coins and no currencies. Both facts matter.
Read 2026-08-28 · every figure from an operator document or a licence record
Two clauses in Roobet's terms of service are written about fiat money rather than coins. Clause 9.7 applies a 1% fee to all successful fiat deposits. Clause 10.8 applies a 2% fee from the tenth fiat withdrawal in any rolling thirty-day period, and to each withdrawal after that inside the window. A contract does not usually set a charge on a transaction it has no way of processing, so a fiat path exists in Roobet's own paperwork.
Against that, the cashier list read for this site holds eleven coins and no currencies. Nothing in the footer legal line, the terms or the cashier names a fiat currency, a card scheme, a bank rail or a payment processor. So what can be said with confidence is narrow: Roobet's terms charge for fiat deposits and fiat withdrawals, and Roobet does not publish, in anything read here, what those movements are made of. What the alternatives take instead is counted on the crypto cashier page, and their full records are on sites like Roobet, compared.
The comparison half of this page is narrower still, and the reason is worth stating before the tables rather than after them. This library records a cashier's coin list. It has no field for a fiat rail, no field for cards and no field for bank transfer. It therefore cannot show that any of the forty-one alternatives takes fiat, and it cannot show that any of them does not. A page that ranked crypto casinos by card support would be inventing the column. The columns that can honestly be filled are counted on apps like Roobet.
Everything Roobet publishes that touches fiat
Set out in one place, the fiat material in Roobet's documents amounts to two charges and nothing else. Both are precise about the percentage and silent about everything a reader would need to act on them: no currency, no method, no minimum, no maximum, no timescale for the money arriving.
The tenth-withdrawal rule in clause 10.8 is the more revealing of the two. A charge that begins at the tenth fiat withdrawal in thirty days is written for an account that withdraws often in small amounts, which is a pattern only a working payment rail produces. It is indirect evidence, and it is the strongest evidence in the documents.
Two further clauses apply whatever the money is made of. Clause 10.1 requires a deposit to be wagered before it can be withdrawn. Clauses 4.9 and 10.5 leave verification to Roobet's discretion at any time, with withdrawals refused until identity is fully verified, and neither clause is keyed to how the account was funded — a fiat depositor and a Bitcoin depositor read the same sentence.
| Question | What Roobet publishes |
|---|---|
| Are fiat deposits charged? | Yes: 1% on all successful fiat deposits, clause 9.7 |
| Are fiat withdrawals charged? | Yes: 2% from the tenth fiat withdrawal in any rolling 30-day period, clause 10.8 |
| Which currencies? | Not published in anything read |
| Which payment methods? | Not published in anything read |
| Minimum or maximum fiat amount? | Not published in anything read |
| What the cashier list contains | Eleven coins and no fiat currencies: BTC, USDT, USDC, ETH, SOL, SUI, BNB, XRP, TRX, LTC, DOGE |
| Wagering before withdrawal | A deposit must be wagered before it can be withdrawn, clause 10.1 |
| Does verification depend on funding method? | Not as written: clauses 4.9 and 10.5 are discretionary and apply to the account |
| Maximum withdrawal | Roobet does not publish one, in fiat or in coins |
From the footer legal line, the terms of service and the cashier's published coin list. A row reading not published means the document does not state it, never that the answer is none.
What this library can and cannot say about the other forty-one
Every operator record here holds a coin list, a licence record, a verification clause where one was read, a withdrawal ceiling where one is published and a set of markers describing the business. None of those fields is a fiat field. If an operator ran a card rail tomorrow, nothing in this data would change.
Twelve of the 41 sites like Roobet carry a crypto-only marker: BC.Game, Wolf.bet, Rocketpot, Metaspins, Flush, JacksClub, Bspin, LTC Casino, Primedice, Windice, Nitrobetting and Sportbet.one. That marker is a positive record — something read in the operator's own material described a crypto-funded business. It is the only fiat-adjacent statement this library makes about anybody.
The other twenty-nine carry no such marker, and that is where the temptation to over-read is strongest. No marker is not a record that an operator takes cards. It means nothing read said either way, and for the nineteen brands with no cashier list on file at all, even the coin side of the question is unanswered.
A figure in euros is not a euro deposit
Ten operators in this set publish a money figure denominated in a national currency, and it is easy to read those as evidence of fiat banking. They are not. A ceiling of 15,000 EUR a month is a unit of account: it tells you what the operator measures a withdrawal in, not what it pays it in or takes it in.
Rocketpot makes the point on its own. It carries a crypto-only marker, and it states both of its published figures in dollars — a $2,500 verification trigger at clause 11.4 and a 5,000 USD monthly ceiling at clause 11.5. The currency in the clause and the currency at the cashier are two different questions, and only one of them is answered by the terms.
The practical consequence is the same for a crypto depositor as for a fiat one: a ceiling written in a currency you do not hold converts at whatever rate applies when it is applied, and the conversion is not the operator's problem. Four of the eight published ceilings in this set are written in euros, two in dollars and two in USDT.
| Brand | Figure and clause | Crypto-only marker on record |
|---|---|---|
| Bitcasino.io | €2,500 verification trigger, clause 6.6 | No marker either way |
| Sportsbet.io | €2,500 verification trigger, clause 6.6 | No marker either way |
| Livecasino.io | €2,500 verification trigger, clause 6.6 | No marker either way |
| Chipstars | Verification at the latest at €2,000 of cumulative deposits | No marker either way |
| Rocketpot | $2,500 verification trigger 11.4; 5,000 USD a month ceiling 11.5 | Yes, recorded as crypto-only |
| Wild.io | 100,000 USD a week ceiling, clause 9.6 | No marker either way |
| Bitdreams | 20,000 EUR a month ceiling, Section 11 | No marker either way |
| Wild Fortune | 15,000 EUR a month ceiling, clause 11.8 | No marker either way |
| Mirax | 10,000 EUR a week ceiling, clause 8 | No marker either way |
| BetPlays | 5,000 EUR a week ceiling, clause 6.11 | No marker either way |
A figure in euros or dollars records the unit an operator measures in. It is not evidence of a fiat deposit or withdrawal method, and none of these operators publishes one in anything read here.
Two operators whose verification rules turn on how you funded
Across thirty-six verification clauses on file, only two say anything at all about funding method, and both are worth knowing because they cut against the usual assumption that crypto means fewer questions.
Wild Fortune's clause requires Bitcoin players to submit valid identification before playing, with deposits and bets blocked until that is done. That is a stricter rule for crypto than the discretionary one most of this market publishes, and it applies before any money moves rather than at withdrawal.
Rakebit's KYC policy allows verification before a first deposit below $2,000 where a payment provider requires it — the only mention of a payment provider in any verification clause read for this library. Its terms of use also require an identity document, a selfie and proof of address on a first withdrawal, while its homepage FAQ says standard withdrawals are processed without documents. Those two statements come from the same operator and do not agree.
What to check for yourself before funding an account any way
Because this page cannot answer the payment-method question from documents, the useful thing it can do is name the documents that would answer it. All five are things a reader can open in a couple of minutes, and all five are the operator's own.
The order matters. The cashier tells you what is accepted today; the terms tell you what happens when you try to take money back out. It is the second one that is worth reading before a problem rather than after it.
- The cashier or deposit screen itself, which is the only place a currency or a card scheme will actually be named.
- The deposit clause in the terms, looking specifically for the word fiat and any percentage attached to it — Roobet's is 1% at clause 9.7.
- The withdrawal clause, for both a charge and a ceiling; thirty-three of the forty-one alternatives publish no ceiling at all, and neither does Roobet.
- The verification clause, and whether it names a figure. Five alternatives do; Roobet does not, and thirty-one of the rest do not either.
- The currency any published figure is written in, and whether it is one you hold.
The full list, ordered by how much each site publishes
| # | Site | Licensed by | Licence no. | Coins | Studios | Verification | Evidence | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Wild.io | Curaçao Gaming Authority | OGL/2024/210/0198 | 12 | 80 | At discretion | 9.0/10 | Visit |
| 2 | Bitcasino.io | Curaçao Gaming Authority | OGL/2023/111/0069 | not published | 120 | EUR 2,500 | 8.8/10 | Visit |
| 3 | Empire.io | Anjouan Gaming Board | ALSI-132405042-FI3 | not published | 79 | USDT 2,000 | 8.8/10 | Visit |
| 4 | Sportsbet.io | Curaçao Gaming Authority | OGL/2023/110/0072 | not published | 110 | EUR 2,500 | 8.8/10 | Visit |
| 5 | CryptoLeo | Curaçao Gaming Authority | OGL/2024/1267/0760 | 7 | 13 | At discretion | 8.5/10 | Visit |
| 6 | DuckDice | Anjouan Gaming Board | ALSI-202509013-FI1 | 10 | 19 | At discretion | 8.5/10 | Visit |
| 7 | Playbet.io | Curaçao Gaming Authority | OGL/2024/1214/0712 | 3 | 79 | At discretion | 8.5/10 | Visit |
| 8 | Rainbet | Anjouan Gaming Board | ALSI-152406029-FI2 | 9 | 33 | At discretion | 8.5/10 | Visit |
| 9 | Windice | Anjouan Gaming Board | ALSI-202411018-FI1 | 7 | 44 | At discretion | 8.5/10 | Visit |
| 10 | Bitsler | Curaçao Gaming Authority | OGL/2024/930/0387 | not published | 41 | At discretion | 8.3/10 | Visit |
| 11 | Cloudbet | Curaçao Gaming Authority | OGL/2024/328/0599 | 40 | not published | At discretion | 8.0/10 | Visit |
| 12 | Livecasino.io | Curaçao Gaming Authority | OGL/2023/111/0069 | not published | 50 | EUR 2,500 | 8.0/10 | Visit |
| 13 | Rakebit | Anjouan Gaming Board | ALSI-202602030-FI2 | 15 | not published | At discretion | 8.0/10 | Visit |
| 14 | BitStarz | Curaçao Gaming Authority | OGL/2024/165/0185 | not published | 62 | At discretion | 7.8/10 | Visit |
| 15 | FortuneJack | Anjouan Gaming Board | ALSI-202411021-FI1 | not published | 42 | At discretion | 7.5/10 | Visit |
| 16 | Metaspins | Curaçao Gaming Authority | OGL/2024/1063/0437 | 8 | not published | At discretion | 7.5/10 | Visit |
| 17 | Rocketpot | Curacao | 1668/JAZ | 13 | not published | USD 2,500 | 7.5/10 | Visit |
| 18 | Shuffle | Curaçao Gaming Authority | OGL/2024/1337/0628 | 6 | not published | At discretion | 7.5/10 | Visit |
| 19 | Wild Fortune | Anjouan Gaming Board | ALSI-202509073-FI2 | 10 | not published | At discretion | 7.5/10 | Visit |
| 20 | Bspin | Anjouan Gaming Board | ALSI-092404013-FI2 | 3 | not published | At discretion | 7.3/10 | Visit |
| 21 | CoinPoker | Anjouan Gaming Board | ALSI-202412004-FI1 | 5 | not published | At discretion | 7.3/10 | Visit |
| 22 | Fairspin | Anjouan Gaming Board | ALSI-202508047-FI2 | not published | 114 | At discretion | 7.0/10 | Visit |
| 23 | Thunderpick | Curaçao Gaming Authority | OGL/2024/677/0722 | not published | 40 | At discretion | 7.0/10 | Visit |
| 24 | Wolf.bet | Government of the Autonomous Island of Anjouan, Union of Comoros | ALSI-132405048-FI3 | 13 | 32 | At discretion | 7.0/10 | Visit |
| 25 | JacksClub | Anjouan Gaming Board | ALSI-202507028-FI2 | not published | not published | At discretion | 6.8/10 | Visit |
| 26 | KatsuBet | Curaçao Gaming Authority | OGL/2024/1307/0748 | 1 | not published | At discretion | 6.8/10 | Visit |
| 27 | Mirax | Curaçao Gaming Authority | OGL/2024/1307/0748 | not published | not published | At discretion | 6.8/10 | Visit |
| 28 | Stake | Curaçao Gaming Authority | OGL/2024/1451/0918 | not published | not published | At discretion | 6.8/10 | Visit |
| 29 | Flush | Anjouan Gaming Board | ALSI-202509008-FI1 | 9 | 85 | not published | 6.3/10 | Visit |
| 30 | LTC Casino | Curaçao eGaming | 8048/JAZ | 10 | 42 | At discretion | 6.3/10 | Visit |
| 31 | TrustDice | Curaçao Gaming Authority | OGL/2024/664/0280 | 9 | 43 | not published | 6.3/10 | Visit |
| 32 | Bitdreams | Antillephone N.V. | 8048/JAZ2019-015 | 5 | not published | At discretion | 6.0/10 | Visit |
| 33 | Chipstars | Anjouan Gaming Board | ALSI-202409048-FI2 | not published | not published | At discretion | 6.0/10 | Visit |
| 34 | Weiss | Anjouan Gaming Board | ALSI-202508047-FI2 | not published | not published | At discretion | 6.0/10 | Visit |
| 35 | Sportbet.one | M.I.S.A. | G20190045 | 19 | not published | At discretion | 5.8/10 | Visit |
| 36 | Betcoin.ag | Anjouan Gaming Board | ALSI-202605043-FI2 | not published | 47 | not published | 5.5/10 | Visit |
| 37 | BetFury | Curaçao Gaming Authority | OGL/2024/1494/0942 | not published | 73 | not published | 5.5/10 | Visit |
| 38 | Primedice | Government of Curaçao | 8048/JAZ | not published | not published | At discretion | 5.3/10 | Visit |
| 39 | BC.Game | Government of the Autonomous Island of Anjouan, Union of Comoros | ALSI-202410011-FI1 | not published | not published | not published | 4.5/10 | Visit |
| 40 | Nitrobetting | not published | not published | 7 | not published | At discretion | 3.5/10 | Visit |
| 41 | BetPlays | not published | not published | not published | 19 | At discretion | 3.3/10 | Visit |
Read from each operator’s own terms and licence record. A blank means the document does not state it, or we have not read it — never that the answer is nil. Ordering is by how much an operator publishes and can be checked, on a fixed ten-point scale, so a brand that publishes little cannot rise by having fewer fields counted. The placement above the table is commercial and does not affect it.
What these sites actually look like
26 of them, captured on 2026-08-26. The rest answer an automated request with a challenge page rather than a home page, so there is nothing honest to show for them.


























Questions people actually ask
- Can you use Roobet without crypto?
Roobet's terms charge a 1% fee on all successful fiat deposits at clause 9.7 and a 2% fee from the tenth fiat withdrawal in a rolling thirty-day period at clause 10.8, so its own contract deals with fiat movements. What it does not do, in anything read for this site, is name a currency, a card scheme or a payment processor. The cashier list we read holds eleven coins and no currencies.
- Does Roobet take debit or credit cards?
Nothing read for this site names a card scheme, a bank or a processor. The only fiat facts published are the two fee clauses. That is an absence of information rather than a no, and the deposit screen is the only place that will settle it.
- Which alternatives accept fiat?
This library cannot answer that, and it says so rather than guessing. Every operator record holds a coin list and no fiat field, so a card rail would leave no trace in the data. Twelve of the forty-one carry a crypto-only marker taken from their own material; the other twenty-nine carry no marker either way, which is not a record that they accept cards.
- Which alternatives are recorded as crypto only?
Twelve: BC.Game, Wolf.bet, Rocketpot, Metaspins, Flush, JacksClub, Bspin, LTC Casino, Primedice, Windice, Nitrobetting and Sportbet.one. The marker comes from something read in each operator's own material describing a crypto-funded business. It is the only statement about funding type this library makes about anybody.
- Some sites publish limits in euros. Does that mean they take euros?
No. A figure in euros records the unit an operator measures in, not the money it moves. Rocketpot is the clearest case: it carries a crypto-only marker and states both its published figures in dollars. Four of the eight published withdrawal ceilings in this set are written in euros, two in dollars and two in USDT, and none of those currencies is evidence of a deposit method.
- Is verification different if you deposit in fiat?
Not at Roobet, as written. Clauses 4.9 and 10.5 leave verification to its discretion at any time and refuse withdrawals until identity is fully verified, and neither is keyed to funding method. Elsewhere, only two of the thirty-six clauses on file mention it at all: Wild Fortune requires Bitcoin players to verify before playing, and Rakebit allows verification before a small first deposit where a payment provider requires it.
- Does Roobet charge more for fiat than for crypto?
Its two published charges are both fiat charges: 1% on deposits and 2% from the tenth withdrawal in thirty days. Nothing read states a charge on a crypto movement, and nothing states that crypto movements are free. The comparison cannot be made from what is published, only the fiat half of it.